All Hail the Queen!

At midnight, Beyoncé dropped a brand new album… no promotion, song leaks, announcement or anything – shocking the music world!


Not only did she drop an album… she dropped a VISUAL album! 14 songs, 17 videos

The full album is now available on iTunes while individual songs will be available on December 20th.

Click HERE to see the video she posted explaining the album.

Beyoncé “Mine” featuring Drake :30 Preview

Beyoncé “Drunk In Love” featuring Jay Z :30 Preview

Beyoncé “Superpower” featuring Frank Ocean :30 Preview

Beyoncé “Grown Woman” :30 Preview

Click HERE to see all the Preview Videos.


Leave a Reply